Zombie Mob 2011

At U of I the dorm that I live in, Allen Hall, has a yearly tradition of Zombie Mob on the Saturday closest to Halloween. These are just some of our antics last night.

My friends preparing for the night.

Tie is surprisingly unscathed

Resident Evil Zombie

I specifically created my friend above’s Resident Evil zombie costume and make-up. The labcoat was the most fun to rip up and paint.

Zombie Mob

The zombie mob shambles across campus and does their version of Micheal Jackson’s Thriller at certain areas. Specifically at the Krannert Performance Art Center, in front of the Alma Mater statue, on Green St., in front of a bar called Kam’s and at the Ikenberry Commons.

Zombies

Zombies at Krannert

Zombies

Zombies

Zombies

WABAFET!

We ran into Team Rocket!

Zombies

Clown Zombie

Zombies at the Ike

Zombies

Vriska and Sollux

Homestuck Trolls

I want to take you to a gay bar!

Gay Bar Abe Lincoln

My friends as Sollux and Vriska

My friend and I as Resient Evil Scientists, after T virus and before respectively

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

